Skip to content

Funding

Scholarships

Scholarships and discounts as published by each institution for its route. Eligibility, amounts and deadlines are set by the institution — no award is automatic or guaranteed.

  • 63

    routes with a published award

  • 34

    universities and colleges

  • £7,000

    largest amount mentioned

63 routes

Page 5 of 6 · 63 with a published scholarship or discount

  • Ulster University International College

    International Year One (IY1)

    Northern Ireland (campus not stated)Undergraduate

    Enquire

    £3,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • Pathways scholarship £3,000
    Eligibility (route)
    Higher Secondary (HSEB) 55%
    Intake
    Jan 2027
  • Ulster University International College

    International Year Zero (IY0)

    Northern Ireland (campus not stated)Undergraduate

    Enquire

    £3,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • Pathways scholarship £3,000
    Eligibility (route)
    Higher Secondary (HSEB) 50%
    Intake
    Jan 2027
  • £3,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • £3,000
    Eligibility (route)
    Min 55% in 4-year UG degree
    Intake
    Closed — ask about the next intake
  • University of Worcester

    UG – BSc (Hons) Nursing Adult

    Worcester, EnglandUndergraduate

    Enquire

    £3,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • 2.8 or 70%: £3,000
    • 2.6 or 65%: £2,000
    • 2.4 or 60%: £1,000
    Eligibility (route)
    • 12th 60% or CGPA 2.4
    • 12th Maths 50% or C+ (no Maths in 12th: 10th Maths 50%/CGPA 2.6/C+)
    • PCL Nursing 60% or CGPA 2.4 + 10th Maths 50%/C+
    Intake
    Feb 2027
  • Buckinghamshire New University

    High Wycombe, EnglandUndergraduate

    Enquire

    £2,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • £1,500 in yrs 1 & 2
    • £2,000 in yr 3
    Eligibility (route)
    • Grade 12/SLC min 60% / GPA 2.8
    • CTEVT Diploma min 60%
    Intake
    Jan 2027
  • Health Sciences University

    PG – MSc Global Healthcare Management

    London, EnglandPostgraduate

    Enquire

    £2,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • £2,000
    Eligibility (route)
    • 3-year Bachelor's 60%
    • 4-year Bachelor's 55%
    Intake
    Jan 2027
  • University of Derby

    International Foundation Programme (IFP)

    Derby, EnglandFoundation

    Enquire

    £2,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • Vice Chancellor's £2,000
    • full-fee payment £1,000
    Eligibility (route)
    45% in 12th
    Intake
    Jan 2027
  • University of Derby

    Derby, EnglandPostgraduate

    Enquire

    £2,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • Vice Chancellor's £2,000
    • full-fee payment £1,000
    Eligibility (route)
    • KU/TU/PU Bachelor's 55%
    • other recognised universities GPA 2.8/4.0+
    • Master's with 70% or GPA 3.7/4.0 may be considered
    Intake
    Jan 2027
  • University of Derby

    Derby, EnglandUndergraduate

    Enquire

    £2,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • Vice Chancellor's £2,000
    • full-fee payment £1,000
    Eligibility (route)
    • 55% in HSC or Proficiency Certificate/Diploma (TU/CTEVT)
    • 2–3-yr Bachelor's → Year 2 entry
    • 3–4-yr Bachelor's → final-year entry
    Intake
    Jan 2027
  • £2,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • £2,000 every year
    Eligibility (route)
    12th Grade GPA 2.8 / 60% / B or above
    Intake
    Closed — ask about the next intake
  • University of West London

    Undergraduate (3 years)

    LondonUndergraduate

    Enquire

    £2,000

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • £2,000 per year
    • EBD £500
    Eligibility (route)
    Contact us for details
    Intake
    Jan 2027Feb 2027
  • University of Chester

    Chester, EnglandPostgraduate

    Enquire

    £1,250

    largest amount mentioned

    Scholarship / discount, as published

    • International £1,250
    • Merit £1,00055%+ 4-yr / 65%+ 3-yr
    Eligibility (route)
    • 4-year Bachelor's min 50%
    • 3-year Bachelor's min 60%
    Intake
    Jan 2027

Scholarships apply to the route shown, not automatically to every course in it, and are never automatic — the institution decides eligibility and amount. “Minimum value”, “highest value first” and “largest amount mentioned” all use the largest amount readable in the published text, which may be a multi-year or conditional award.

Indicative information from institution intake flyers. Fees, scholarships and entry requirements apply to the whole route, not to one course, and can change. Last reviewed 14 October 2026. YAP confirms current details with you before any application. Nothing here is an offer or a guarantee of admission or a visa.